(NEWS) She Sleeps Around But She Is Still My Wife – Nollywood Actress Laide Bakare’s Husband

laide-bakare-and-family

This is pure undiluted gobe o. Another seasonal film has started: starring Laide Bakare, Husband-Olumide Okunfulure, Daughter-Similoluwa, Mr Tunde Oriowo, Bisi Ibidapo-Obe and others. Watchout!!!!!!!!!!!

This is an excerpt from an interview, Mr Olumide Okunfulure, Laide Bakare’s husband granted recently following her press release, if you miss it, read it here

Nollywood Actress Laide Bakare’s Husband Speaks ”She sleeps around, but she is still my wife”

American government gave Laide Bakare Green card because she is legally married to me, we had a court marriage in Nigeria also. When she was supposed to be a faithful wife, she would leave her matrimonial home to stay with married men in Lagos, all in the name of being actress or career lady. I couldn’t monitor her because i am not always in Nigeria. In fact, there was a time she left our baby, Similoluwa with me for eight months in America in the name of career lady, i had become a nursing father. I have been trying to manage my home the way i could.

Are you Insinuating she cheated on you?Yes, Of course! She did both in the past and now, all in the name of being career woman. If she is cheating on you both in the past and now, can you be sure of your child’s paternity?

I have made up my mind that my doctor should begin the process of DNA of our daughter to know who is the father, whether Mr. Tunde Oriowo or myself. As we speak, she brought Similoluwa back to Nigeria illegally and as we speak, the child is under her mother’s care.

Leave a Reply

